I’m about 3 or 4 days behind on NaNo.  My school work progress has also once again come to a grinding halt.  I can’t investigate as to whether or not there are more plot bunnies lurking in the forests of Symilia.  Why?  Sudden onset, incredibly aggressive carpal tunnel.  Every writer’s worst nightmare.

So, in the meantime I’ve been trying to do other, non-writerly things, but it just isn’t the same.

My computer should be getting wiped and turned into a Hacintosh today, because it’s dying in a big way.  I tabled at Diocesan Convention with the Franciscans yesterday, and it was lots of fun.  I keep trying to ignore the fact that the Universe seems hell-bent on making me miserable/reminding me of all the things I can’t have/reminding me of absent friends.  I keep trying to ignore the strange as fuck dreams I’m still having.

This year has been so weird.

