Day 8-A place you’ve traveled to

This is one of my favorite places in the world (and no, I haven’t seen the whole world, so it’s probably not saying much).

It’s an amazing place that does fantastic work.

It also happens to be in the middle of nowhere, so it’s very undisturbed land and there aren’t many people that are familiar with it outside of Utah. My Godparents live there (my Godfather co-founded the Sanctuary) and being there is an amazing and super spiritual place. It holds a very special place in my spiritual journey and in my heart because without it, I wouldn’t be writing Cherry and I wouldn’t have come back to the church. That means that I wouldn’t have many of the dear friends I have. So, in short, amazing. If you ever have the chance, take a visit! It’s well worth the trip, plus you get to go to Vegas- it’s the nearest airport.

**Edit: Sorry about excessive linkage text. I wasn’t sure how to fix it, though I think I’ve sorted it out now.

