Day 17-Something you’re looking forward to

I’m looking forward to a lot of things… The end of intersession, the beginning of the new semester (my last undergrad semester EVER!), I’m looking forward to grad school and to spending more time with my friends, I’m looking forward to continuing to write and work on new and exciting projects (I came up with a title for a memoir last night!!! I could write a memoir!), I’m excited about the opportunities I’m going to have to work in many areas that are out of my writing comfort zone, I’m excited to go back to the Sanctuary, I’m excited to read many, many books, I’m excited about perhaps actually doing something about my non-existent love life (I said perhaps, but the possibility of doing anything with it is exciting)… Life is pretty sweet right now, no matter what I may say during midterms, finals or bad flares.

